DNNGo.ContentBuilder

Operations

Alan Wegener

+1 918 560 9401
awegener@aapg.org

Jenny Cole

+1 918 497 5574
jcole@seg.org

Theresa Curry

+1 918 560 2683
tcurry@aapg.org

Exhibition and Sponsorship

Mike Swiney

+1 918 852 3362
mswiney@seg.org

Tracy Thompson

+1 918 560 9414
tthompson@aapg.org

Marketing

Stephanie Moore

+1 918 688 4818
smoore@seg.org

Grant Smith

+1 918 560 9421
gsmith@aapg.org

Technical Program

Terri Duncan

+1 918 497 4612
tduncan@seg.org

Registration

Carolyn Hall

+1 918 497 5542
chall@seg.org

DNNGo.ContentBuilder